Tags

, , , , , , ,

My name is Lyle. I’m a writer, which I bring up mostly because it means I spend a lot of time sitting at a computer writing about imaginary people instead of introducing myself to real ones. Even when I am, there’s usually someone else mediating it and ready to usher me off to a dark corner if I start treading some less socially acceptable territory.

I don’t know when pondering whether or not the world would survive a vampire virus became less socially acceptable territory, but there you go.

Speaking of, that’s the sort of thing I write. Not vampires specifically, but right now I’m working on a series of supernatural short stories that hover close to the horror genre most of the time. I’ll be putting them out some time in the new year, so look forward to it.

In the mean time, I’m going to probably be documenting how I go about getting my stories made into ebooks and whatever else comes along with that. Also editing, excerpts and whatever else. Stay tuned.

